The Mouse Trap (1983)


Crown players presents The Mouse Trap

Crown players mempersembahkan The Mouse Trap


  • Playwright:Agatha Christie
  • Original Local Script:No
  • Company Name:Crown Players
  • Date:24 – 28 May, 1983
  • Total Showing:5
  • Venue:Panggung Bandaraya
  • Language:English
  • Ticket Prices:RM15, RM6
  • Director:Mustafa Noor
  • Lighting Designer:Christopher Foo
  • Set Designer:Joseph Marcel, Herbert Pereira, Paul Anthony, Rowland Francis, Jay Paul
  • Costume Designer:Rosalina Khir
  • Property Master:Nasir Malosa
  • Make-up Artist:Gia Kumar
  • Stage Crew:John Rudolph, Bono Almeida, Augustine David, Ian Emmanuel
  • Principal Cast:

    Susan Loiusa Putra as Mollie Ralston
    Grahame Carder as Giles Ralston
    Brian Cracknell as Christopher Wren
    Mary Arshad as Mrs. Boyle
    Leslie Dawson as Major Metcalf
    Sukania Venugopal as Miss Casewell
    Abdul rahman Adnan as Mr Paravicini
    Rehman Rashid as Detective Sergeant Trotter

  • Producer:Gilbert Almeida
  • Stage Manager:Norazian A. Raman
  • Additional Notes:

    Sound: Paul Anthony
    Programme: Caroline Fam